» Yattering - Human's Pain
Yattering - Human's Pain mp3

Yattering - Human's Pain mp3

MP3 1655 mb. | FLAC 1827 mb. | WMA 1531 mb.

Performer: Yattering
Title: Human's Pain
Country: Russia
Released: 2001
Style: Death Metal
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.6
Catalog #: CDM 1201-751
Label: CD-Maximum


1 Bonus Tracks
2...Taken Due...5:04
3Annihilation Of Fellow Creatures3:58
4The Feeling4:05
5I'll Neglect (Brutal Truth Cover)
Written-By – Brutal Truth
6Dittohead (Slayer Cover)
Written-By – Slayer
7Demon's Inoculate (Fourfold Change)5:21
8Unnormally Zone5:13
9Sexual Trauma4:09
10Chase Of Thoughts3:43
12Lost Within2:09
14Escape From The Scheme5:02
15Eyes Can See...4:01


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MPCD 001-2Yattering Human's Pain ‎(CD, Album)Moonlight Productions MPCD 001-2Poland1998
SOM 037Yattering Human's Pain ‎(CD, Album, RE)Season Of MistSOM 037Europe2001
MPMC 001-1Yattering Human's Pain ‎(Cass, Album)Moonlight Productions MPMC 001-1Poland1998
rene 7003Yattering Human's Pain ‎(CD, Album, RE)Renegade Records rene 7003US2001
SOM 037USYattering Human's Pain ‎(CD, Album, RE)Season Of Mist SOM 037USUS2001


  • Bass, VocalsŚwierszcz
  • DrumsZąbek
  • GuitarHudy


Eyes Can See... & Escape From The Scheme were recorded in May 1997 at Selani Studio (Promo 97)
Lost Within was recorded together with Mike & Simon of Prophecy under the name "Y.P.P.Y 6#66"

©&℗ 2001 Season Of Mist
2001 Manufactured by CD-Maximum Ltd under license from Season Of Mist

Spelling mistake on rear cover: Total lenght


  • Matrix / Runout: CDM 1201-751
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 4P39


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Season Of Mist
  • Copyright (c) – Season Of Mist
  • Licensed From – Season Of Mist
  • Manufactured By – CD-Maximum


Human's Pain - Yattering. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Band: Yattering Album: Human's Pain Genres: Technical Brutal Death Metal Label: Moonlight Productions Release Date: June 2nd, 1998 Country: 's Pain by Yattering, released 26 January 2018 1. Intro 2. The Feeling 3. Unnormally Zone 4. Annihilation of Fellow Creatures 5. Demon's Inoculate Fourfold Change 6. Chase of Thoughts 7. Sexual Trauma 8. Lost Within 9. Escape From the Scheme 10. Eyes Can See 11. Taken Due 12. Ill Neglect Brutal Truth Cover 13. Dittohead Slayer Cover 14. Exterminate Bonus Track. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. USD or more. Album 2001 14 Songs. Human's Pain. Metal free to Yattering Human's Pain Intro, The Feeling and more. 14 tracks 53:53. Type: Full-length. Release date: June 2nd, 1998. Catalog ID: MPCD 001-2. Produced by Andrzej Bomba and Yattering. Identifiers: Barcode: 5907814610027. Added by: Unknown user. Modified by: Willi Turner. Added on: NA. Last modified on: 2016-08-11 13:30:06. Humans Pain. Released 1998. Humans Pain Tracklist. The feeling : Human's Pain,album, review, tracklist, mp3, lyrics. Technical Death. Band's List Technical Death Yattering Human's Pain. Add an audio file. Yattering : Human's Pain. Human's Pain Cass, Album. Moonlight Productions 2. MPMC 001-1. Vendi questa versione. CDM 1201-751. Human's Pain CD, Album, RE. Season Of Mist. SOM 037US. Your Rating. Overview