» The Universe Divide - Dust Settles on the Odontophobes
The Universe Divide - Dust Settles on the Odontophobes mp3

The Universe Divide - Dust Settles on the Odontophobes mp3

MP3 2474 mb. | FLAC 2319 mb. | WMA 1639 mb.

Performer: The Universe Divide
Title: Dust Settles on the Odontophobes
Country: US
Released: 15 Jun 2011
Style: Progressive Metal, Prog Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.3
Label: Not On Label


1Of Realism - The Lead Artery6:08
2Curator of the Seventh Automaton6:44
3Cyclical Procession4:39
4Phi Inverted5:16
5Of Optimism - The Glass Vein5:42


  • Barcode: 8 84501 55492 3


charlene excelsia found this band through the Canvas Solaris connection. giving this album a spin, i can hear a lot of the CS vibe coming from the musicians, but the direction they're taking it with this project is really interesting. i'm hoping that there'll be another LP sometime because i really want to hear what else they can come. up with. Favorite track: Of Optimism - The Glass Vein. Do you know any background info about this album Start the wiki. progressive metal. In 2007, Chris Rushing and Gaël Pirlot began a project with the intention of juxtaposing challenging compositions with melodic ideas the result became The Universe Divide. The project became dormant as the two exhausted their hopes of finding a percussionist and began focusing on other musical endeavors Canvas Solaris, The Burden of Existence. However, in 2009, a chance encounter with drummer Jason Parker revived the project and the quest for intergalactic entropy. 2010 has brought the trio out of rehearsal and onto multiple stages across Atlanta. Cyclical Procession 4:39 2. Phi Inverted 5:16 3. Of Optimism - The Glass Vein 5:42 4. Of Realism - The Lead Artery 6:08 5. Curator of the Seventh Automaton 6:44. Total Time 28:29. You can write one. Added by: Doomsday. Modified by: Doomsday. Added on: 2014-10-06 04:14:52. Last modified on: 2014-10-06 04:14:52. Procession 4:39 Inverted 5:16 Optimism - The Glass Vein 5:42 Realism - The Lead Artery 6:08 of the Seventh Automaton 6:44. Line-up, Musicians. Gal Pirlot, Six String Fretless Bass, Programming - Chris Rushing, Seven String Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Programming, Production - Jason Parker, Drums, Percussions. Releases information. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. The trio released Dust Settles on the Odontophobes in 2011. The song Death of the Sun Day 1 was released in 2012 as a preview for a new album. Drums were recorded by band friend John Douglass at Doppler Studios in Atlanta while guitars and bass were recorded by Chris and mixed by Jamie King at The Basement Recording. This was Jason's last performance with The Universe Divide. In June 2012, the band was completed by drummer Danny Ryan Apocalyptic Visions and ex-Gigan. Current Location. Dust Settles on the Crown - Austin Wintory. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. The Divide is a region to the northwest of the Mojave Wasteland, entered through a train tunnel connected to Vault 74. An isolated town located on the CaliforniaNevada border, Hopeville and Ashton were established in the late 21st century, The Divide was victim to a nuclear massacre in The Great War, and later again to a nuclear massacre in 2277, caused by The Courier. The ones that survived the nukes quickly turned into Marked Men, Bull and Bear, united by radiation. The only non Marked Man survivor