» Necrólisis / Evil Force - Skull Crushers
Necrólisis / Evil Force - Skull Crushers mp3

Necrólisis / Evil Force - Skull Crushers mp3

MP3 1597 mb. | FLAC 2700 mb. | WMA 1847 mb.

Performer: Necrólisis / Evil Force
Title: Skull Crushers
Country: Costa Rica
Released: 2014
Style: Thrash, Speed Metal
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.7
Catalog #: NOR06, OCP06
Label: New Order Records , Obsculum Cruemtum Prods


1Evil Force Army Of The Night
2Evil Force Burning Steel
3Evil Force Speed Metal Evil
4NecrólisisBlack Demon
Written By – Running Wild
5NecrólisisTemplo De Fraude (Previously Unreleased Track)
6NecrólisisDispara Primero (Re-recorded Version)


  • BassBerni Casco (tracks: 4-6)
  • Bass Guitar, ChorusThomas Campos (tracks: 1-3)
  • DrumsEvil Fist (tracks: 4-6), Julio Díaz (tracks: 1-3)
  • GuitarDaniel Bolaños (tracks: 1-3), Esteban Alderete (tracks: 4-6), Marcelo Nightlord (tracks: 4-6)
  • Lead Guitar, VocalsSergio Velazques (tracks: 1-3)
  • VocalsSteel Force (tracks: 4-6)


Evil Force:
Recorded at Burgos Studio.
Mixed and mastered by Camilo Pierattini, Suicide Records.
All music and lyrics by Evil Force.
Produced by Evil Force.
Asunción, Paraguay 2013.

The songs included on this material were recorded during a short period for this Line-Up in the mid 2010... One of this songs its a re-recorded version, the other it's a never released track and finally we have a cover song for the greatest Running Wild.

Limited to 100 hand numbered copies.


Evil Force - Speed Metal Evil. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Evil Force - Army of the Night. Evil Force - Burning Steel. Produced by Evil Force. Necrólisis: The songs included on this material were recorded during a short period for this line-up see lineup section in the mid 2010. Band Name Evil Force. Album Name Skull Crushers. Type Split. Released date 2014. Labels New Order Records. Music StyleThrash Metal. Members owning this album0. Dispara Primero Re-Recorded Version. Temple de Fraude Previously Unreleased Track. Black Demon Running Wild Cover. Total playing time: 00:00. Skull Crushers 2014 by Necrólisis, Evil Force. Labels: New Order Records. Genres: Speed Metal, Thrash Metal. Songs: Necrólisis - Dispara primero Re-recorded version, Necrólisis - Temple de fraude Previously unreleased track, Necrólisis - Black Demon Running Wild cover, Evil Force - Speed Metal Evil, Evil Force - Army of the Night, Evil Force - Burning Steel. Name Genres Country Line-up Labels Title Track listing Genres Line-up Labels a Year Advanced Artist Search Advanced Album Search. New Albums. Necrólisis, Evil Force 3 - Skull Crushers Cass, Ltd, Spl. New Order Records 2 , Obsculum Cruemtum Prods. NOR06, OCP06. Skull is the fourth album by the British thrash metal band Evile. It was released on 27 May 2013 in Europe on Earache Records and in North America via Century MediaEarache Records. It is the last to feature lead guitarist Ol Drake. On 31 January 2013 Evile lead guitarist Ol Drake announced that the band would enter Parlour Studios with Russ Russell to begin recording their fourth album. The band finished recording on 1 March. On 25 March the band announced that the album would be released on 27 May. Evil Force. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Singer: Necrólisis Title: Skull Crushers Released: 2014 Country: Costa Rica Style: Thrash, Speed Metal Genre: Rock Rating: 4. 5 Votes: 817 Formats: WAV MIDI XM AA AIFF AHX VQF MP3 size: 1401 mb FLAC size: 1274 mb WMA size: 1174 mb. Download free links. Necrólisis - Skull Crushers MP3 format RAR archive. Necrólisis - Skull Crushers FLAC format RAR archive. Necrólisis - Skull Crushers WMA format RAR archive. Lie flat on the bench with a dumbbell in each hand or a weighted barbell with both hands. Make sure you head is near the edge of the bench. Crushers, Delhi, India. I upload gaming walkthroughs on to music from Evil Force like Nocturnal Witchery. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Evil Force. Track name