» Japanese Breakfast - Psychopomp
Japanese Breakfast - Psychopomp mp3

Japanese Breakfast - Psychopomp mp3

MP3 1351 mb. | FLAC 1436 mb. | WMA 2512 mb.

Performer: Japanese Breakfast
Title: Psychopomp
Country: US
Released: 01 Apr 2016
Style: Indie Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.6
Catalog #: YKR-010
Label: Yellow K Records


1Everybody Wants To Love You!
Written-By – Birthday Girls
2Rugged Country
3In Heaven
4The Woman That Loves You
6Moon On The Bath
7Triple 7
9Jane Cum


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
YKR-010Japanese Breakfast Psychopomp ‎(LP, Cle)Yellow K RecordsYKR-010US2016
YKR-010Japanese Breakfast Psychopomp ‎(LP, Album, RP, Cle)Yellow K RecordsYKR-010US2017
YKR-010Japanese Breakfast Psychopomp ‎(LP, Tra)Yellow K RecordsYKR-010US2016
noneJapanese Breakfast Psychopomp ‎(Cass, Ltd)Yellow K RecordsnoneUS2016
YKR-010Japanese Breakfast Psychopomp ‎(LP, Album, RP, Cok)Yellow K RecordsYKR-010US2017


  • DesignBen Pubusky
  • EngineerColin Redmond
  • Mastered ByAlex Santilli
  • ProducerMichelle Zauner
  • Producer, Mixed ByNed Eisenberg
  • Written-ByMichelle Zauner (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B5)


First pressing limited to 100 copies.

Cassette is titled Psychopomp! Demos & Midi

This "Limited Edition" pressing comes on purple vinyl and includes a "Demos" cassette, custom chapbook, full color insert and a full album download card.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A / Etched): YKR-010-A WMM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B / Etched): YKR-010-B WMM


  • Engineered At – CR Ensemble
  • Mastered At – Spice Sound


Psychopomp is the debut studio album by Japanese Breakfast, the solo musical project of Michelle Zauner of Little Big League. The album was released in the U. through Yellow K Records on April 1, 2016, and internationally through Dead Oceans on September 19, 2016. Prior to her solo project, Michelle Zauner fronted the Philadelphian emo band, Little Big League. Zauner fronted the band between 2011 and 2014, before returning to her hometown of Eugene, Oregon in 2013. Zauner made the trek back home in. Psychopomp - Japanese Breakfast. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Japanese Breakfast. Released April 1, 2016. Psychopomp Tracklist. In Heaven Lyrics. Psychopomp is a record from Michelle Zauners Japanese Breakfast side-project. It was released in April of 2016 under Yellow K Records. This is the first official and formal LPvinyl release for Japanese Breakfast, seeing as the bands prior releases were bedroom-style cassettes: American Sound 2014 and June 2013. After we finished recording I moved to New York and sat on the album for a couple months and just felt like it needed an update. I reached out to an old college friend Ned Eisenberg, to help mix it. Psychopomp by Japanese Breakfast, released 01 April 2016 1. In Heaven 2. The Woman that Loves You 3. Rugged Country 4. Everybody Wants to Love You 5. Psychopomp 6. Jane Cum 7. Heft 8. Moon on the Bath 9. Triple 2016 9 Songs. Indie Rock 2016. Zauners voice slices through the heady textures in a way that adds weight to her lyrics, which grapple frankly with lifes more grueling moments. Listen free to Japanese Breakfast Psychopomp In Heaven, The Woman That Loves You and more. 9 tracks 25:03. In collaboration with musician Ned Eisenberg, she pushed them beyond their original scrappy basement confines into shimmering gems. If Zauner's palette has largely softened, her subject matter hasn't, even though only two songs here deal specifically with the death of her mother. Japanese Breakfast - Psychopomp 2016. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Indie Pop. Songs in album Japanese Breakfast - Psychopomp 2016. Japanese Breakfast - In Heaven. Japanese Breakfast - The Woman That Loves You. Japanese Breakfast - Everybody Wants To Love You. Japanese Breakfast - Psychopomp. Japanese Breakfast - Jane Cum. Japanese Breakfast - Heft. Japanese Breakfast - Moon On The Bath. Japanese Breakfast - Triple 7. Stream Psychopomp by Japanese Breakfast from desktop or your mobile . LP 12 album, 33 rpm. Japanese Breakfast Format: Vinyl. Please retry. This item:Psychopomp by Japanese Breakfast Vinyl . Only 19 left in stock more on the way. Ships from and sold by . Soft Sounds From Another Planet by Japanese Breakfast Vinyl . In Stock