» Frost - Milliontown
Frost - Milliontown mp3

Frost - Milliontown mp3

MP3 1187 mb. | FLAC 2511 mb. | WMA 1278 mb.

Performer: Frost
Title: Milliontown
Country: Germany
Released: 24 Jul 2006
Style: Prog Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.1
Catalog #: IOMCD 252
Label: Inside Out Music


2No Me No You6:06
3The Other Me4:51
5Black Light Machine10:06


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
IOMCD 252Frost Milliontown ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Inside Out Music IOMCD 252RussiaUnknown
IOMCD 252Frost Milliontown ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Inside Out MusicIOMCD 252Germany2006
IOMCD 252Frost Milliontown ‎(CD, Album)Inside Out MusicIOMCD 252USUnknown
IOMCD 252Frost Milliontown ‎(CD, Album)Inside Out MusicIOMCD 252Russia2006
IOMCD 252Frost Milliontown ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Inside Out Music IOMCD 252Russia2006


  • BassJohn Jowitt
  • Design, Art Direction, Artwork [Image Manipulation]Paul Tippett
  • DrumsAndy Edwards
  • Guitar [Guitars]John Boyes
  • Guitar [Guitars], VocalsJohn Mitchell
  • Keyboards, Alto VocalsJem Godfrey
  • Mastered ByTim Turan
  • Photography ByGus York
  • Written-By, ProducerJem Godfrey


[Recording details]:
Recorded and mixed at The Cube, South UK.
Additional recording at The Outhouse, South UK.

℗ & © 2006 InsideOut Music
Made in Germany.


  • Barcode (Scanned): 0693723790923
  • Barcode (Text): 6 93723 79092 3
  • Matrix / Runout: 51894122/79092 21
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB 50
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0765
  • Label Code: LC 01414
  • Rights Society: GEMA


  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH – SPV 79092 CD
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Inside Out Music
  • Copyright (c) – Inside Out Music
  • Licensed From – Frost
  • Recorded At – The Cube
  • Mixed At – The Cube
  • Recorded At – Outhouse Studios
  • Mastered At – Turan Audio
  • Designed At – Vitamin P
  • Pressed By – Sonopress Arvato – 51894122


Milliontown by Frost , released 26 July 2013 1. Hyperventilate 2. No Me No You 3. Snowman 4. The Other Me 5. Black Light Machine 6. Milliontown Buy the album and get 2 bonus audio tracks taken from the forthcoming Frost DVD, the Espen Storø remix of The Other Me, the full album artwork by Vitamin P and a special one off Frost Report. Adedamola Adeniyi Bought these guys most recent album Falling Satellites as an introduction to progressive rock and I'm loving their debut release Favorite track: No Me No You. Wagnerfilm An exceptional neo-prog minor classic, and a melodically rich debut album. Artist: Frost Album: Milliontown Origin: UK England Genre: Progressive PopRock with some electronic influences Year: 2006 Line-up: Jeremy 'Jem'. Milliontown is the debut album of the neo-progressive rock band Frost released in 2006. All tracks are written by Jem Godfrey. Jem Godfrey keyboards, vocals, writing, production. John Mitchell guitar, vocals. John Jowitt bass. Andy Edwards drums. John Boyes guitar. Paul Tippet design, art direction, and image manipulation. Tim Turan mastering. Gus York photography. The album has been highly praised by Dream Theater keyboard player Jordan Rudess. Milliontown is a music studio album recording by FROST Neo-ProgProgressive Rock released in 2006 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. FLAC lossless download 2013, With 3 bonus tracks. Buy FROST Milliontown Music. More places to buy FROST music online. Band Name Frost UK. Album Name Milliontown. Type Album. Дата релиза 18 Июль 2006. Лейблы InsideOut Music. Black Light Machine. Total playing time. Buy this album. Frost - Hyperventilate. Frost - No Me No You. Frost - Snowman. Frost - The Other Me. Frost - Black Light Machine. Frost - Milliontown. Listen online to Frost - Milliontown and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and 252. Milliontown CD, Album. Inside Out Music. IOMCD 252. 이 버전 판매. Milliontown CD, Album, Unofficial. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Milliontown, 2012. Hyperventilate, 07:31. No Me No You, 06:06. Snowman, 03:55. The Other Me, 04:51. Black Light Machine, 10:06