» Ergo Phizmiz - Eleven Songs
Ergo Phizmiz - Eleven Songs mp3

Ergo Phizmiz - Eleven Songs mp3

MP3 2869 mb. | FLAC 1515 mb. | WMA 1701 mb.

Performer: Ergo Phizmiz
Title: Eleven Songs
Country: UK
Released: 2012
Style: Pop Rock, Experimental
Category: Rock / Disco
Rating: 4.4
Catalog #: CARE108CD
Label: Care In The Community Recordings


1I Don't Believe4:48
6Space Dance3:43
7The Penguin3:33
8The Devil In The Belfry4:04
10Bernard And The Genie3:51
11The Rock Song Of J. Alfred Pruflove4:37


All songs written, recorded & produced by Ergo Phizmiz at Atelia Royale & The Sunroom, Dorset & The Mechannischemusikkabbinett, Devon, UK.
Performed on electric, bass & Portuguese guitar, violin, harmonium, electric organ, piano, melodica, zither, musical saw, autoharp, glockenspiel, woodblock & drums.
Executive producers: Luis Carvajal & Nick Name
Published by Care Music


Album 2012 11 Songs. Eleven Songs. Ergo Phizmiz. Your Rating. Overview . Listen free to Ergo Phizmiz Eleven Songs Lafcadio, The Devil in the Belfry and more. 11 tracks 45:00. Released 2012. In 2010, Things to Do and Make, his first-properly released album under the Ergo Phizmiz name, was a slice of whimsy which nodded to the late-60searly-70s Canterbury scene, Daniel Johnston and Eels. It veered between annoyingly childish and endearingly child-like and a cult was born. Now comes the correctly titled follow-up. Whilst the mainstream remains unembraced, Eleven Songs is a less whimsical, more considered and more focused proposition. Eleven Songs, 2012. Lafcadio, 05:03. The Devil in the Belfry, 04:04. Ophelia, 03:11. Absolution, 03:26. On this page you can download Ergo Phizmiz albums and mp3 songs compilations for free without registration. songs count. All30 Album13 EP5 Group Compilation1. Live2 Compilation4 Unofficial Compilation1. Title: eleven songs. Artist: ergo phizmiz. RELEASE DATE: December 3rd 2012. VIDEO LINKS: pDD3qsZnpNc. After the critical success of his 2010 debut album, Things To Do and Make, composer Ergo Phizmiz returned to a string of often award winning commissions for radio BBC 3 and 4 and German national radio theatre and opera before coming back full circle to the melodic three minute popular song form. Earlier this year, over the space of a few weeks, and in typically prolific style, he refined and self-recorded a number of ideas that had been forming in his head while busy with other projects. 2012 , 11 songs. More Ergo Phizmiz. Listen to Eleven Songs now. Ergo Phizmiz Ergo Phizmiz is a composer, writer, collagist, radio-producer, homemade opera-maker, performer, and multimedia artist. His work has been received around the world to critical acclaim, but somehow still seems to annoy some folks to the point of violence. Such is life. More at FUCK MEN , released 13 June 2018 1. The Iceberg Hits 2. A Cowboy Needs an iPhone 4. So So 5. John and Sarah Are Just Like You 6. Meconium Suicide 7. A Bottle Full of Salt 8. Mystic Meg 9. Paul Potts 10. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. The new single by Ergo Phizmiz, from the album Eleven Songs on Care in the Community Recordings. Starring Flora Cavalino Bertolli & Ergo Phizmiz