» Adrenaline Mob - We The People
Adrenaline Mob - We The People mp3

Adrenaline Mob - We The People mp3

MP3 2321 mb. | FLAC 1034 mb. | WMA 1499 mb.

Performer: Adrenaline Mob
Title: We The People
Country: US
Released: 2017
Style: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.1
Catalog #: 88985432432
Label: Century Media


1King Of The Ring4:21
2Blind Leading The Blind4:13
3We The People4:14
4Chasing Dragons4:09
5Rebel Yell
Written-By – Billy Idol, Steve Stevens
6Til The Head Explodes4:32
7What You're Made Of3:30
8The Killer's Inside5:53
9 Bonus Track:
10Violent State Of Mind5:06
11Lords Of Thunder6:00
12Bleeding Hands4:53
13Ignorance & Greed5:22
14Raise 'Em Up5:06


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneAdrenaline Mob We The People ‎(13xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Century MedianoneUS2017
88985432441Adrenaline Mob We The People ‎(2xLP, Album + CD, Album)Century Media88985432441USA & Europe2017
88985432432Adrenaline Mob We The People ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Century Media 88985432432Russia2017
88985432432Adrenaline Mob We The People ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Century Media88985432432Europe2017
HEL 1180Adrenaline Mob We The People ‎(CD, Album)Hellion RecordsHEL 1180Brazil2017


  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Century Media Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Century Media Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Boneidol Music
  • Published By – Rare Blue Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Rock Steady Music
  • Recorded At – Sonic Stomp Studios
  • Recorded At – The Chanty Shack
  • Mixed At – Sonic Stomp Studios
  • Mastered At – Sonic Stomp Studios
  • Pressed By – Arvato – 56608679


We the People is the third studio album by American heavy metal band Adrenaline Mob. It was released on 2 June 2017, and was followed by a tour. According to lead vocalist Russell Allen, the album takes a political stance. He also stated that he was inspired by the previous American election season. It is the band's only album with bass guitarist David Zablidowsky, as he would die in a traffic accident while touring with them later that year. Former band drummer A. Pero, who died in 2015, is. We the People is the third studio album by American rock band Adrenaline Mob, and the first to feature new bassist David Zablidowsky and drummer Mob - We the People 2017. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. We The People. Adrenaline Mob - We The People 2017. To favorites 20 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Metal Groove Metal. Adrenaline Mob. Без его храброго и самоотверженного поступка я бы не смог вытащить их из автомобиля до того, как он загорелся. Ефрейтор, благодарю вас от имени всех участников группы и техников. ADRENALINE MOB гастролировали в поддержку третьего студийного альбома We The People, который увидел свет 2 июня на лейбле Century Media. Он стал первой работой ADRENALINE MOB с Заблидовски и барабанщиком Джорданом Каннатой. Listen free to Adrenaline Mob We the People King of the Ring, We the people and more. 13 tracks 62:26. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created 9 June 2011. ADRENALINE MOB - the band featuring Russell Allen vocals also of SYMPHONY X and Mike Orlando guitar - will release its third studio album, We The People, on June 2 via Century Media. The follow-up to 2014's Men Of Honor is the first ADRENALINE MOB release to feature the band's new drummer Jordan Cannata and bassist David Zablidowsky of TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA. ADRENALINE MOB will soon anno. Adrenaline Mob discography main. Men of Honor 2014. Adrenaline Mob discography all. Dearly Departed 2015. We the People. loading lyrics. Show lyrics. The Killer's Inside. Adrenaline Mob, We the People Track List. King of the Ring 2. We the People 3. The Killer's Inside 4. Bleeding Hands 5. Chasing Dragons 6. Til the Head Explodes 7. What You're Made Of 8. Raise 'Em Up 9. Ignorance & Greed 10. Blind Leading the Blind 11. Violent State of Mind 12. Lords of Thunder 13. Rebel Yell. Most Anticipated Hard Rock Metal Albums of 2017. Watch New Adrenaline Mob Drummer Jordan Cannata Rock a Killer Solo. King of the Ring, 04:21. We the People, 04:14. The Killer's Inside, 05:53. Bleeding Hands, 04:53. Chasing Dragons, 04:09. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations